Summer Outfit Ideas

Summer Outfit IdeaThe weather has been looking dull these past few days and I’ve been dreaming of that perfect summer holiday recently. Unfortunately dreaming does not get you anywhere! Since I’m not really going anywhere exotic this year, here’s an idea for any of you lucky ducks who may being going on holiday this year. This collection is from Topshop, Forever 21, New Look and Missguided.

The main feature in this outfit has to be the Girly Floral Kimono and at £24.99 I think this is a steal for such a pretty touch to any outfit. I think this would equally look flattering with jeans on or a black dress for a night out!

From Topshop I fell in love with these Harmony Gladiator Sandals which I think would be a staple this summer as they would go with any outfit.

The bright pink skort(New Look RRP £17.99) adds character to the outfit. It goes so nicely with this outfit I have chosen as the colour pops next to the pinky shades in the Kimono. I have a love for skorts recently as I think they look so classy yet so flattering. This matched with the simple Crocket Cami top would equally make a great outfit without the Kimono!

The Long Necklace from Forever 21 would complete the outfit as I think it would stand out from the simple white top.

What are your favourite summer garments this year?

Lindsay x

2 thoughts on “Summer Outfit Ideas

Tell me what you think!

