In the Nude: Doll’s House

100_5515[1]

Some days being girly seems like too much of an effort so natural is the easiest way to go. My recent must-have lipsticks is this beautiful pink nude to go with my tomboy days. This is B. “Doll’s House” which is such a natural colour that nicely compliments my pale complextion. Although I do love my bright corals this has been my go-to lipstick since I picked it up in Superdrug last week. I just think it’s such a pretty colour for this season, I’ll be sporting this throughout my summer for sure!

100_5518[1]

What nude lipsticks have you been loving?

Lindsay x

2 thoughts on “In the Nude: Doll’s House

Tell me what you think!

