Motivational Monday: Ordeal or Adventure?

adventureI think attitude makes a big difference in the outlook in our lives. With a positive attitude anything can work out to be amazing! So lets make life an adventure always.

I’ve been so negative recently and I think that reflects the way I feel about my day-to-day outlook. This is why I think this is an appropriate goal for the week. Positivity will make things better!

 I think this also applies to all this Camp America malarky because it’s hit me that I’m actually going. I know it’s going to be amazing but I’m getting scared. I need to go back to the positives and get things sorted! A few things need to be done (medical check, dbs check and all that) but I need to be productive about it so it’s less stressful later on. I need to opt for the adventure option rather than the ordeal one!

Have you been adventurous recently?

Lindsay x

Tell me what you think!

